Legal

CME Swiss AG Datenschutzrichtlinie

CME Swiss AG nimmt Ihre Privatsphäre ernst. Wir speichern Ihre Daten sicher und behandeln sie gemäß den Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSG / DSGVO / DSGVO) (EU) 2016/679.
Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für alle Kunden der CME Swiss AG und die von der CME Swiss AG angebotenen Dienstleistungen, Produkte und Anwendungen.
Durch Akzeptierung der Bedingungen dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie stimmt der Benutzer der automatischen Verarbeitung der bereitgestellten personenbezogenen Daten zu den hier angegebenen Zwecken zu.

1. Persönliche Daten. Wir bitten Sie, die folgenden Informationen anzugeben, wenn Sie unser Kunde werden und unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen bestellen: Ihren vollständigen Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Rechnungsadresse.

2. Informationen die wir sammeln: In Fällen, in denen die Gesetze und Vorschriften bestimmter Rechtsordnungen dies erfordern, hat die CME Swiss AG das Recht, die persönlichen Daten des Benutzers zur Überprüfung ihrer Identität anzufordern: Bestätigung ihres Wohn- oder Geschäftssitzes und anderer damit zusammenhängender Informationen.

3. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung: Personenbezogene Daten werden zu folgenden Zwecken erhoben und gespeichert: zur Verwaltung Ihres persönlichen Kontos; Bereitstellung und Verwaltung der von Ihnen bestellten Dienste; um die Zahlungen und Buchhaltung in Bezug auf Ihr persönliches Konto zu bearbeiten; um Sie über die Service-Updates, Neuigkeiten und Änderungen zu informieren. Um die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu erfüllen, sind persönliche Informationen erforderlich, damit Sie unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen bestellen und nutzen können.

4. Informationen vom Benutzer zur Verfügung gestellt: Sie übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für die Informationen und Dokumente, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, alle unsere Dienstleistungen zu kündigen, wenn die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen falsch, unwahr, gestohlene persönliche Daten, Daten oder Dokumente sind.

5. Dritte: Sobald Sie sich entschließen, personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen, werden diese nur im Rahmen Ihrer Kundenbeziehung mit der CME Swiss AG verwendet. Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben, verkaufen oder vermieten. Ihre persönlichen Informationen können von den Produkten und Service-bezogenen Anbietern verwendet werden, z. B. von unseren angeschlossenen Nutzer-Ausbildner, mit denen wir in bestimmten Ländern zusammenarbeiten, wenn dies von den jeweiligen Gesetzen und Vorschriften des jeweiligen Landes verlangt wird. Auf entsprechende Anfrage einer Behörde, einer Strafverfolgungsbehörde, eines Gerichts oder auf andere gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Weise kann die CME Swiss AG Ihre persönlichen Daten und persönlichen Profilinformationen der CME Swiss AG offen legen. Wir möchten Sie bitten, unsere Dienste nicht zu nutzen, wenn Sie gegen eine solche Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten sind.

6. Benutzerrechte: Sie können Ihre persönlichen Informationen bearbeiten, indem Sie sie uns zur Verfügung stellen oder indem Sie unseren Kundendienst kontaktieren. Gemäß dem Datenschutzgesetz (DSG/DSGVO) haben Sie das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen und Ihr Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Ablehnung und Datenübertragbarkeit auszuüben. Bitte beachten Sie, wenn Sie die Löschung Ihrer persönlichen Daten beantragen, können Ihre Handlungen verhindern, dass wir Sie mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen beliefern. Bei Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie wenden Sie sich bitte an info@cmeswiss.com

7. Sicherheit: Wir garantieren, dass alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sicher gesammelt und gespeichert werden. Wir erfüllen alle technischen Anforderungen und führen die notwendigen Sicherheitskontrollen durch, um Verlust, Missbrauch, Veränderung und unbefugten Zugriff auf die persönlichen Daten durch Dritte zu vermeiden.

Disclaimer

Terms of use

This web site and all its content is provided for information only. It is not a medical resource. Materials such as graphics, images, text, video, data and links to all other materials, hereinafter ( "Content") are provided for reference only and are not an affirmative response or exhaustive information. This content must not be applied as an applicable to the medical indications of any particular individual. The visitor should consult with a qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Visitors to note, that they have to follow the advice of their doctors, and not to accept the content as medical advice. CME Swiss AG and its partners do not bear any obligation to correct or update the content, and are not obliged to clarify any contradictory information, which may be part of the content. Reliance on any content of this web site are the sole responsibility of the visitor. This web site may contain materials on subjects related to health or medicine. Visitors are warned that if they can not agree with the materials on the site, for them, remains the right to seek an alternative source of information and do not view this site. Publications, information or links to videos from specific sources, such as specific products, procedures, doctors, treatment, or diagnosis, provided only as conditional information, and are not approved by CME Swiss AG as medical content.

 

CME Swiss AG Privacy Policy

CME Swiss AG, takes your privacy seriously. We store your data safely and handle it according to the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (DSG / DSGVO / DSGVO (EU) 2016/679.

This Privacy Policy applies to all Customers of CME Swiss AG and the services, products, and applications offered by CME Swiss AG.

By accepting the terms of this privacy policy, the user consents to the processing of the personal data provided, with the purposes herein specified.

1. Personal data. We ask you to provide the following information when you become our client and order our products and services: your full name, email address, phone number, billing address.

2. Information we collect. In situations, when required by the laws and regulations of certain jurisdictions, CME Swiss AG has the right to request the user’s personal data in order to verify their identity: confirmation of their place of residence or business and other related information.

3. Purposes of data processing. Personal data is collected and stored for the following purposes: to manage your personal account; to provide and manage the services that you have ordered; to process the payments and accounting related to your personal account; to inform you on the service updates, news and changes if any. In order for us to comply with the regulatory requirements, personal information is required for you to order and use our products and services.

4. Information provided by the user. You take the full responsibility for the information and documents that you provide us. We reserve the right to terminate all of our services if the information you have provided is false, untruthful, includes stolen personal details, data or documents.

5. All our contracts/agreements have non-disclosure clause. Once you choose to provide personally identifiable information, it will only be used in the context of your customer relationship with CME Swiss AG. We will not share, sell, rent or lease your personal data to any third party. With your consent, we could provide your personal information such as E-mail address, name, and a contact phone number or Skype ID to our associate instructors that we work with for the purpose of user trainings.  Upon the appropriate request of a government agency, law enforcement agency, court or as otherwise required by law, CME Swiss AG may disclose your personal data and CME Swiss AG personal profile related information. We would ask you not to use our services, if you are against such usage of your personal information.

6. User rights. You can edit your personal information buy providing it to us, or by contacting our customer support. In accordance with the General Data Protection and Regulation Act (GDPR) you have the right to withdraw your consent in relation to the processing of your personal data and exercise your right of Access, Rectification, Erasure, Restriction, Objection and Data Portability. Please note, if you choose to request the deletion of your personal data, your actions may prevent us from supplying you with our products and services. For any questions related to this Privacy Policy, please contact info@cmeswiss.com

7. Security. We guarantee that all of your personal data is securely collected and stored. We fulfil all of the technical requirements and conduct the necessary security checks to avoid any loss, misuse, alteration and unauthorized access to the personal information by any third party.